The DANIEL CRAIG Appreciation thread - Discuss His Life, His Career, His Bond Films

Comments

Piers Morgan seeks attention and does not know the difference between an actor and a fictional person.
  • talos7talos7 New Orleans
    edited October 2018 Posts: 8,159
    I've been a professional Firefighter for 26 years, I've seen and done thing that would leave Piers curled up in a fetal position.
    Also,because of a curve thrown by life.I became a single dad, with sole custody of my Daughter when she was a month and a half old; she's now 21. Nothing is more masculine than being an involved, loving father. Bravo Daniel, you are the Man.
    Piers Morgan is a nasty little man who no one listens to.
    talos7 wrote: »
    I've been a professional Firefighter for 26 years, I've seen and done thing that would leave Piers curled up in a fetal position.
    Also,because of a curve thrown by life.I became a single dad, with sole custody of my Daughter when she was a month and a half old; she's now 21. Nothing is more masculine than being an involved, loving father. Bravo Daniel, you are the Man.

Respect x take it from one who knows n wishes u luck x ask my true friend @DarthDimi x respect to u as a father and your heroic job @talos7
  • peterpeter Toronto
    Yes, respect @talos7
  • talos7talos7 New Orleans
    Thank you gents.
  • marketto007marketto007 Brazil
    :O
  • jake24jake24 Sitting at your desk, kissing your lover, eating supper with your familyModerator
    I hope his current look is for Knives Out. That would be awesome.
  • peterpeter Toronto
    Gaslighting...

The actor is prepping for his role as an aged detective in another film role that starts shooting in a couple weeks!

But yeah, let’s all think that’s how DC will look as 007 in B25 instead of his images in Heineken and Omega adds.

Talk about Fake New 101...
  • jake24jake24 Sitting at your desk, kissing your lover, eating supper with your familyModerator
    edited October 2018 Posts: 10,590